The Martensville Messenger
www.martensvillemessenger.ca


Shanine Sealey
Editor/Office Manager

ssealey@martensvillemessenger.ca

Jocelyn Ottenbreit
Editor/Ad Design
jottenbreit@martensvillemessenger.ca


Janine Hayward
Sports Writer
jhayward@sasktel.net

Rachelle Camsell
Marketing
rcamsell@martensvillemessenger.ca


Marcy Cross
Reporter
mcross@martensvillemessenger.ca


Lacie Munholland
Reporter
lmunholland@martensvillemessenger.ca


Tyler Janzen
Reporter
tjanzen@martensvillemessenger.ca


Christine Lyon
Founder


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2016 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting